They Came In / Vibrations

Piling for the foundation of Väven posed some challenges due to the vibrations produced. We decided to make good use of the vibrations in the form of music. Performed live at the event celebrating the completion of the foundation.

Composer: Henrik Oja
Vocals: Lovisa Nyström
Text: Annika Norlin
Rythm: Väven
Photo: Martin Gärdemalm, Mattias Andersson, Linus Andersson
Editing: Martin Gärdemalm